Updated Sep 2, 2026
/Trump and Rubio seal Venezuela oil deal covering 65 billion barrels across 17 fields/Bond rout gathers pace as borrowing costs hit multi-decade highs/Van Jones calls El-Sayed's total Israel arms embargo 'insane,' cites Obama legacy on defense/Memecoin buys on Robinhood Wallet and Fomo coded as "digital media," sidestepping card-network crypto rules/Caring Brands (CABR) Closes $4.6 Million Initial Series B Preferred Stock Private Placement/Sanmar Group takes majority stake in AltEons Energy to back 1.5GW India pipeline/Trump and Rubio seal Venezuela oil deal covering 65 billion barrels across 17 fields/Bond rout gathers pace as borrowing costs hit multi-decade highs/Van Jones calls El-Sayed's total Israel arms embargo 'insane,' cites Obama legacy on defense/Memecoin buys on Robinhood Wallet and Fomo coded as "digital media," sidestepping card-network crypto rules/Caring Brands (CABR) Closes $4.6 Million Initial Series B Preferred Stock Private Placement/Sanmar Group takes majority stake in AltEons Energy to back 1.5GW India pipeline

BLUBF declares CAD 0.04 monthly cash dividend, payment set for Aug. 17

TORONTO, July 25. BLUBF has declared a monthly cash dividend of CAD 0.04 per share, according to a corporate action disclosure. Both the ex-dividend and record dates are set for July 31, with payment scheduled for August 17.

By Simone Attah2 min read
Share

Key takeaways

  • BLUBF has declared a monthly cash dividend of CAD 0.04 per share, according to a corporate action disclosure.
  • Both the ex-dividend date and the record date are set for July 31.
  • The dividend payment is scheduled for August 17, which is 17 days after the July 31 record date.
  • A shareholder must be on BLUBF's register as of July 31 to receive the payment, so a purchase on July 31 or later will not qualify for this distribution.
  • The dividend carries a monthly schedule, meaning eligible shareholders receive distributions 12 times per year.

TORONTO, July 25. BLUBF has declared a monthly cash dividend of CAD 0.04 per share, according to a corporate action disclosure. Both the ex-dividend and record dates are set for July 31, with payment scheduled for August 17.

Ex-dividend date and shareholder eligibility

The ex-dividend date and the record date both fall on July 31. That alignment means a shareholder must appear on BLUBF's register as of that date to receive the August 17 cash payment. A purchase executed on July 31 or later attaches to shares that have already passed the eligibility cutoff, and the buyer will not receive this distribution.

BLUBF's filing does not disclose the company's total share count. The aggregate cash amount to be distributed is not determinable from this disclosure alone.

Monthly schedule and payment window

The dividend carries a monthly declared schedule, the filing shows. BLUBF set the per-share amount for this period at CAD 0.04.

Under a monthly cadence, eligible shareholders receive distributions 12 times per year. The filing covers only the current declaration. BLUBF did not address future distribution amounts, and the disclosure does not indicate whether the CAD 0.04 rate represents a change from prior periods.

The August 17 payment date is 17 days after the July 31 record date.

Frequently asked

When is the BLUBF dividend payment date?

The dividend payment is scheduled for August 17, which is 17 days after the July 31 record date.

How much is the BLUBF dividend per share?

BLUBF set the per-share amount for this period at CAD 0.04.

Who is eligible to receive the dividend?

A shareholder must appear on BLUBF's register as of July 31, the record date, to receive the August 17 payment; buyers purchasing on July 31 or later will not receive this distribution.

How often does BLUBF pay this dividend?

The dividend carries a monthly declared schedule, meaning eligible shareholders receive distributions 12 times per year.

What is the total cash amount BLUBF will distribute?

The total aggregate cash amount is not determinable from this disclosure, because the filing does not disclose the company's total share count.